Viewing 114 reply threads
  • Author
      SugaR
      Participant

Hey guys. Im bak! How r u all? Sum of u mite not no me, so hi 2 u all. Reali missed u guys, bt thngs bn hectic, alot has happend thats y havnt *** on 4 so long. Wats hapenin in all ur lives??

kavita_0026
      Participant

Sugar Hey! Soo GREAT to see you back here. Actually I left for a while myself, and came back like a month ago or so. Soo whats up with you?! wat u mean..of course i know you! just hope that u rem me ha… we use to talk about home made remedies for the face especially & u were good with those stuffies … aw man..do tell abt the stuff that has been goin on with u!! i know u said sum1 was gettin married @ yr side i think it was yr brother..how'd it go??

love—kav

SugaR
      Participant

lol! how cud i 4get u??Big Smile ya, i rem those-weneva i needed thngs 4 college i wud get it here. im now in my final year of studies. was on hol 4 a wk, goin bak 2mrw then within a month i've got one of the biggest xams ill prob eva hav 2 do. so nervous.

ya, my bro got married, it went well, cant bliev its bn 9 months!!

so wat u bn up 2? hows life urside?

kavita_0026
      Participant

heyy hun wat up with you ..?! sooo glad to hear that you're in
      yr final yr of studyin wow – progressin i see -! thats goooood
      … man…. i kno how exams can make us nervous but u know what…
      just make sure u use up alottt of the time left for studying n i wish u good luck
      I actually have 2 exams next week oh gawd — gotta study like SO MUCH
      more its really nerve wrecking and totally scary

omg – the wedding?! how was it? hope gooood i rem u tellin me that the
      girl was havin a lil attidude n stuff… hope she's treating yr bro good

well nothin much has been going on here…still in college 2nd yr … studyin

hey do u remember rose (shahrukh is the best) and hydroprincess/asmaprincess?!

Mukesh
      Keymaster

my eyes are definitely playing trix on me………..